My dog bit me – hard – nasty pic – don’t look if you are squeamish.

6 Nov

And it was all my stupid fault!  This happened a few months back now but I still can’t forgive myself for letting it happen. I was inbetween him and another dog that some stupid owner had left off the leash..  I should have walked on but instead just stood there as my dog went crazy – red zone – trying to get to other dog that was behind me. I should have walked on but I just stood there shouting and trying to be all alpha male. It happened in a split second. He is in a no kill shelter now – and much happier there too. Me, I’m just so sorry that I let him down. 😦

One Response to “My dog bit me – hard – nasty pic – don’t look if you are squeamish.”

  1. Kirk Swientoniowski May 4, 2017 at 12:19 pm #

    This wound is ideal for use in an educational eLearning series that my company is developing. Please contact me to discuss usage rights.

Leave a comment